top of page

Metropolitan Council Celebrates 50 Years

Met Council Chair Alene Tchourumoff, Governor Mark Dayton, and others recently gathered to celebrate the Met Council's 50th anniversary. See the video of Tchourumoff's remarks and feel free to visit the Met Council's website to watch video of a panel discussion including former Met Council Chairs Ted Mondale, Sue Haigh, and Curt Johnson.

bottom of page