top of page

ISD 192 (Farmington Area) School Board Candidate Forum

Video of our candidate forum for the ISD 192 (Farmington Area) School Board, held September 28, is now available courtesy the Apple Valley, Farmington, Rosemount Cable Commission. The candidates who participated are David Barr, Becky DeWilde, Joe Fritz, Melissa Gorman, Kelsey Jezierski, Maggie Storlie, and Steven Tschetter. Sue Tullar is also on the ballot. Three of the eight candidates will be elected to the school board. Information about how to vote is available on our Voter Resources page.

bottom of page