top of page

June 2018 Member/Public Meeting

Updated: Jun 16, 2019

The featured speakers at our June 5 member/public meeting were Dakota County Commissioners Kathleen Gaylord (District 2) and Liz Workman (District 5). Thanks to the Commissioners for their participation! See the slides from the meeting and a brief video about Dakota County's planned SMART Center.

bottom of page